In this world there is no purifier like knowledge


Steering Committee Members

Name Designation
Dr Anu Vijayan, Dept. of Physics Co-ordinator
Dr. Ratheesh Kumar V, Dept. of Physics Member
Dr. Sreeja V, Dept. of Zoology Member
Dr. Syam Krishnan, Dept. of Chemistry Member
Jayalekshmi J, Dept. of English Member
Meera K. G., Dept. of English Member
Kavitha L., Dept. of Commerce Member
Dr. Beena K. S., Dept. of Hindi Member